Monday Redux

1-2 in ALL four leagues. *sigh*

Wow there was new TV on! And I watched some of it! I skipped the Emmys because let’s face it, the Emmy voters don’t watch TV. If they did shows like Battlestar Galactica and Friday Night Lights wouldn’t be shut out.

Big Bang Theory– Glad to see my nerds. But danger, danger BBT. Sheldon is great and wonderful, but too much Sheldon will get old fast. I do enjoy Penny and him interacting.

HIMYM– Hi Stella. Welcome back. Please stay.

Heroes– We watched the first hour. Now that I’m officially old, we didn’t make it through hour 2. Which leads me to a rant about extra long premieres. I’m not for them.

One response to “Monday Redux

  1. No more of this “we’re old” business. We’re just limited because we can’t take a nap in the middle of the day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

