Oh PJ, we’re twins

Example # 14293 that I am PJ. She paces around awkwardly while talking to a boy she likes on the phone. Yup. Now if I could just find the secret to her hot, rich boyfriend pattern…

Meanwhile, My Boys gets funnier each week. Andy talking about wanting to smack the therapist cracked me up as well as Brendo’s girlie behavior.  Dear TBS, who do I have to beg to visit that set. I have a feeling Betsy Thomas and I could find something to talk about.

Unrelated to this, I noticed that in my absence and bad blogger avoidance, that my stats actually went up. This should probably tell me something..though I’m not sure what.

Leave a Reply

