Link Round up

Aaaand now the DVD player and the TV aren’t talking. I’ll be glad when my tech support needs are over.

But this gives me a chance to catch up on all the TV news I’ve been missing and other random TV thoughts I meant to blog.

  • I don’t even care if Stella turns out to be the mother or not, I’m just SUPER STOKED she’s going to be on several episodes of HIMYM. E! Source
  • Since we couldn’t get Lauren Graham on the Office Not a Spin Off and she still has that holding deal with NBC, can we get her a round of stunt casting through the NBC shows? Like can you imagine adding her funny to the hysterical cast of Chuck??? LG needs to be BACK on tv in a comedy.
  • WHOA buddy, I just thought I was stoked for Caprica, but the trailer gets me just giddy with geek bumps.
  • I’m not excited about any of the pilots I can read about, with the exception of Caprica. But you wanna send me screeners……my mind could be swayed.
3 responses to “Link Round up

  1. bLAH, I need to see Season 4 b/f I can even watch the trailer…How sad for me. I miss BSG soooooo bad.

  2. Nah. The Caprica trailer has no bearing on BSG. You can watch one without the other.

  3. DUDE!!!!!! That looks awesome! When does it start?

Leave a Reply

