I’m still not here

I’m still not back to my full time TV schedule, but a few notes of my own interest.

My Boys was hysterical with the shirt contest. Though I wanna throw a flag on Bobby being in love.

In Plain Sight is an enjoyable show. Now I’m hoping Mary eventually dates the local detective guy and NOT her partner.

Last Comic Standing is a great show to sookie through all the interviews and get straight to the stand up. I’m digging Jeffery Dye and not just because he’s easy on the eyes. The dude doesn’t scream or rush and those are two important factors to me.

Now back to Jo’s real world…where changing jobs and moving in the same month may not be the best planning…

Leave a Reply

