My Boys review

Because it’s summer and nothing else has started airing yet. And because My Boys is a pretty awesome show. Even if I didn’t think PJ was based on me. Did you know the real Brendan, on whom the character Brendan is based, is also a writer on the show? And writes a blog. I just may have to bookmark that one. The episode last night was pretty funny.

I started ABC Family’s The Middlemen and the jury is out. It seems like it just might have some pilot jitters, but the production quality is a joke. It’s about as bad as the old Power Rangers show- which was bad graphics ten years ago.

Tonight, there is no new Battlestar Galactica. But it lives on in DVD land. Go and rent.

Leave a Reply

