Thursday, the night of Emotion

This is me, in standing ovation to the writing staff of The Office for yet another jaw droppingly awesome season finale. *sigh* So many moments to discuss and be excited about. But I think I’ll wait the appropriate Tino’d time before beginning.

And I won’t lie about the giant crocodile tears rolling down my cheeks as George took Tucker and then told him that it’d all be alright. And more tears as Meredith had a break through in counseling.

I also finally am on the Gio train. He’s still not my favorite, but he’s not acting like a child anymore. Yes, I’m surprised I find him more mature now that he’s breaking into a cabinet for Betty.

Leave a Reply

