Sir Guy vs Dexter? How’s a girl to choose?

The sweet sixteen match up is ready in the Best Character 2008 showdown. There are some seriously tough matchups. My heart breaks to have to choose between Sir Guy of Gisborne and Dexter Morgan. Lovable baddies? Michael Scott or Barney Stinson? And YIKES! Tami Taylor is far, far behind Dwight Schrute. I guess, now I’m pulling for Liz Lemon to take it all.

My BSG recap is up on GMMR. This was an awesome episode. So much deep stuff to take in. And lots of Anders.

On DVD, I spent all weekend watching Justice League Unlimited. I love cartoons. And I love how Batman is smarter than everyone else in the Justice League.

Leave a Reply

