Weekend Round up

Bad news: I’m totally behind on tv.  No SNL, No Mythbusters, no Soup, not even one or two of the 13 NCIS episodes I found on my Tivo when I got home.

Good news: My nephew turned four and thoroughly loves his new Batman costume. This is what makes me the favorite aunt 🙂

On DVD: Robin Hood, which fulfills two of my netflix needs: period pieces and British TV. I’m not done yet but I’m totally in love. Speaking of, if you have any suggestions on British film or television, please let me know.

Oh yeah and a little show I’m not sure I’ve mentioned before..Battlestar Galactica? Yeah it debuted the fourth and final season Friday night. If you want to read my recap on GiveMeMyRemote.com, click on over.

One response to “Weekend Round up

  1. Welcome to WordPress Jo!

Leave a Reply

