Scooter’s Neptune Contest


Okay here’s the thing. This post is to serve two purposes. 1) I’ve been wanting to read this book and 2) Scooter’s blog is awesome.

Honestly, I read Scooter McGavin’s 9th Green everyday. It’s a great blog if you’re into music, TV and movie reviews. I love his sarcastic reviews of subpar music artists and genuinely appreciate when he finds a CD worth listening to. And I really hope we have another year of VM, so we can get another year of the Toss Up.

Oh and Scooter has some inside hook ups. Today he’s got a great contest going to win a copy of Neptune Noir, a book that is definitely on my Amazon Wish List.

So if you’re reading my blog and thinking “Wow she never updates, I’d rather read a cool blog”, then definitely check out Scooter.

Leave a Reply

