Veronica Mars is back!

Veronica Mars is back this week! Tuesday, 9/8c on the CW!

See this face?

It’s my over the moon face.

I’m celebrating tonight by watching The Big Lebowski.

It’s name your favorite Veronica Mars quotes time!

“Annoy, tiny blonde one. Annoy like the wind!”
“Your wish is my Shift-Command. Little computer humor for you, there.”
“You think so? The reason I ask is because…I’m sorry, I’m having a traumatic stress flashback to the sixth grade. Parker thought you were cool. And also cute.”

Leave a Reply

