Blades of Glory

Whoa there lazy blogger. An update? Really? Okay, I know it’s been a while. My bad. I’ll do better.

I saw Blades of Glory last night. Please keep in mind I see movies once a year or so and I don’t particularly find Will Ferrell funny. But I laughed quite a bit last night. Will Arnett and Amy Poehler are hysterical. Definitely would’ve loved more of them. Jenna Fischer gets a giant “awww” and a pat on the back for the funniest, awkward kissing scene. I’m ready for her to have a non wall flower comedy role. And any movie with a Luke Wilson cameo gets points in my books.

Non related TV thoughts:

I love How I Met Your Mother and 30 Rock. I hope there’s good DVD extras this summer for them.

I need me some new Veronica Mars.

Leave a Reply

