TiVo!!

I have TiVo now! I have no idea how to use it but I’ll figure it out tomorrow. Right now I’m finishing episode 5 of Season 2 of Grey’s Anatomy.

So here’s my thoughts so far, keeping in mind this is ALL of the GA I’ve seen. I think Izzie just wants to be friends with everyone and believes there is good in everyone. But still falling for Alex so fast is bizarre to me. No matter how much I don’t want to like Meredith, she really gets to me. When she cries, I do too. Christina is by far my favorite. I dig sarcasm.

In DVD news, MI-5 is the most gripping, realistic human dramas out there. Like almost Battlestar intense. I happened to watch an episode on 9/11 where the Spooks believe London has been seriously attacked. It was mind-blowingly emotional.

Thanks Mark for setting my TiVo up. If anyone has any tips & tricks, please let me know!

One response to “TiVo!!

  1. Yay for TiVo! I hope you two will be very happy together.

    I really am going to check out this MI-5 you keep speaking of…

Leave a Reply

