I Love Freaks and Geeks.

I thought Joanna Garcia was pretty funny just from Reba. But making out with Bill Haverchuck just put her at the top of my cool list.

“It wasn’t the sound of vinyl squeaking. It was the sound of cheese being cut.”

I know, I’m ten for thinking that’s hilarious. So here’s an homage to Bill including the dance that made me fall in love.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkXqALWE14Y

One response to “I Love Freaks and Geeks.

  1. Oh, Freaks and Geeks…I haven’t watched it for years, but I loved it when it aired. Maybe I’ll have to add that one to the DVD list…sigh.

Leave a Reply

