Maybe it’s my "yankee" sense of humor…

But so far, not loving the British version of The Office.

Gareth is far more annoying than Dwight, although the line about a boy who swims faster than a shark did make me laugh.

Tim and Jim are frighteningly alike. It really makes me wonder if John Krasinski completely bases Jim from Tim. Down to their delivery, direct looks at the camera (which, by the way, makes me LOVE Jim everytime) and mannerisms.

Dawn and Tim are not as adorable as Pam and Jim. But I don’t hate Lee like I hate Roy.

There is nothing lovable about David. And even though Michael is equally inappropriate in his behavior and comments, there is something redeemable about him.

And all in all there’s a huge difference in the language used. I’m not a fan.

Leave a Reply

